/ Cover /Reveal / Travel Diaries of the Dead and Delusional / Lauren Nicolle Taylor /

Nineteen-year-old Langley is crazy…like get out the straight jacket and prepare the padded room kind of crazy. She knows it, and the kicker is—she’s choosing to stay that way. She clings to the persistent and intrusive hallucination of her dead sister by choice. Sure, it might be nice to live life in the real world. But not if it means she has to let Sarah go.

Tupper’s life is charmed. He has loving adoptive parents, and several athletic college scholarships on the table. But his passion is for the arts, for the beauty of solid ink lines on paper. His illustrations are eerily similar to a keepsake from his birth mother, Anna: comic-book-style drawings scrawled across an old map…her version of a travel diary. At eighteen, Tupper sidesteps his planned future and starts his journey where Anna’s ended—following her map from Kansas City to Canada. His travels will put him on a collision course with Langley, and their bond is palpable from the start. But secrets will push between them—Sarah and Anna, two ghosts who could sink their icy fingers into the teens and tear them apart.

Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover’s Hopeless and John Green’s Paper Towns, TRAVEL DIARY OF THE DEAD & DELUSIONAL is a unique and robust novel that explores themes of mental-illness and self-discovery from three distinct perspectives. Lauren Nicolle Taylor is the award-winning and best-selling author of Nora and Kettle and the beloved Woodlands series, among others.

/ Cover Reveal / Vow of Retribution / Emma Renshaw /

 
I want revenge.
With scars like these, I knew I could never forget my past.
With threats like these, I can’t escape, either.
This time, I’m fighting back. I don’t just want my life back. I want vengeance for what was done to me.
I didn’t plan to fall in love.
 
I want to save her.
A girl like her isn’t easily forgotten.
A girl like her doesn’t trust easily.
I’ll fight for her—I’ll fight with her. Together, we can build a new life, free from the past. Together, we can rise.
Even if we could lose everything by trying.

/ Cover Reveal / Hell Upside Down / Mia Villano /

Scarlett Ferguson wanted out of her dreary life in Cutler, Maine. Every day was only an existence living in poverty in a run down trailer with her dad and his girlfriend. Working a dead end job in a restaurant, Scarlett’s life changes the day Hugh Cruz walks into her world. 

He is gorgeous, rich and charming, sweeping Scarlett off her feet after a few dates. When he wants to marry her in a rush, she thinks nothing of it, other than it is true love. That changes on the night of her honeymoon. The night Scarlett realizes, things are not what they seem. It doesn’t take long for Scarlett to become someone she swore she never would be, in a life she swore she never would want.

Heartbroken and confused, Scarlett realizes that the life she ran away from is the life she truly wants. Secrets unravel as Scarlett discovers the real reason Hugh came into her life. No one is who she thought they were and the people she trusted are soon revealing their true identity. Hell Upside Down is a dark, emotional standalone novel filled with suspense. Each page has you wanting more.
 

/ Cover Reveal / World Shift / K. Gorman /

Some dreams can’t be ignored.

Over a month has passed since Karin Makos settled on Chamak. Together with her sister and the rest of the crew from the Nemina, she is finally able to do something useful in this war—heal the Lost that the Shadows have taken.

But time is not on their side, and more than the Shadow enemy lurks in the wings. Soon Karin finds herself fighting for her life in the forests of Nova Earth, plagued by strange, vivid dreams of her past, and racing hard to prevent the catastrophe that threatens to swallow the planet—because if she fails, it will be more than the planet that is lost.

Made for fans of Firefly, Stargate, and Battlestar Galactica, this fast-paced novel series contains some strong language, a lot of action, and more than its share of snark.

/ Cover Reveal / I Dare You / Shantel Tessier /

What do you do
when the devil has you in his sights?

You show him that you can play his game.

Austin Lowes is new to town. She’s running from a mom who hates her to her dad
who cares nothing about her. Only a few months and she will be free, or at
least, that’s what she hopes … until she meets him.

 

Cole Reynolds is the devil disguised as a man. He wants her fear, he wants her
blood, and he wants her soul.
 
Just a little game, he says, I dare you.
 
Will Austin survive him, or will she lose herself and the game?
 
Secrets are revealed and justice will be served, but at what cost?
 
Who survives and who doesn’t?

/ COVER REVEAL / Sergio: A Dark Mafia Romance / Natasha Knight / Dark Romance /

 
I’m the first-born son of the mafia king. The favorite. Destined to rule,
I’m a dangerous man, a ruthless one. But in my world, you have to be.
 
Then Natalie stumbles into my life. Wrong place. Wrong time.
 
Twice, fate put her in my path.
Twice, fate placed the innocent lamb at the mercy of the monster.
 
I gave her a chance to walk away. Told her it would be better for her if
she did.
But she didn’t listen.
And now it’s too late.
Because I’m not good. I never wanted to be. And I won’t let her go
anymore. See, I’m not the hero. When I touch her, it’s with dirty hands.
 
I know my reckoning is coming though. I know I’ll burn for the things
I’ve done, the sins I’ve committed. And I don’t deny hell is where I belong,
but I want my time first. I want my time with her.
 
She’s mine.
Forever.
No matter what.
 
Author’s Note: Sergio is a steamy,
dark standalone romance set in the Benedetti Mafia world.

/Cover Reveal / Outcasts /Natalie Bennett /

*Grimm*

Pariah.
Dark Messiah.
Harbinger of death.
My reputation has always preceded me.
I’m a brother to the queen of the Badlands.
I’m one of the few confidants to her fiancé–the devil himself.
And those whispered rumors that I’m a silent killer, a true harvester of souls? 
They’re true.
People never see me coming. I don’t discriminate, I show no mercy, and I feel no remorse. 
My only loyalty is to my family and when someone important to them goes missing, I vow to do whatever is necessary to track her down and bring her back.
But the person I find is not the same woman who was stolen away.
Something’s different about her.
Something I find myself drawn to as we fight our way back to hell.

*Arlen*

Stubborn.
Reckless.
Original family disappointment.
My reputation has never preceded me.
I’m supposed to be this spoiled, rich b*tch who does everything her daddy tells her.
I was forbidden to even think about the Badlands.
But money means nothin to me and my paradise was a pretty cage I refused to be trapped in.
I fought my way out, I found a new family, and even though sh*t got tough sometimes it all worked out in the end.
And then I got kidnapped.
I thought it was over for me. 
I almost broke. 
I should have known he would never let that happen.
And I should have realized something inside me had shifted.
Maybe then I’d have seen the signs that I was falling for an irredeemable man.
A man who taught me that there was power in taking away a life. 
A man who showed me just how beautiful hell truly was.
It’s only fair I warn you that this is not a story about a rescued damsel in distress.
This is a story about what happens when a man who collects souls finally meets his match.

*Outcasts is the 3rd book in the Badlands series. This book can be read as a standalone but I recommend starting Savages & Deviants first.*
 
 

/ Cover Reveal / OLD ENOUGH (BOOK 1, ) / A.S. Kelly /

I’m old enough to drive a car, buy alcohol, and enter a club.
I’m old enough to take responsibility for my actions.
I’m old enough for her.
No matter what her middle-aged friends or society says.
No matter she’s the age of my mother.
No matter why or how I met her.
I’ll take those secrets to my grave.
And her with them.
If those secrets don’t ruin us first.

(Old Enough is Book 1 of The Age Between Us duology. Book 2 will be available on 28 August 2018.)

/ Cover Reveal / Blood & Secrets: 1 / Rose Harper /

I’m dangerous.
Calculated. Bloodthirsty.
The perfect
motherfucking trifecta of crazy.
 
The name’s Mateo
Calvetti, and Brooklyn belongs to me.
My reach knows no
bounds, and I always get what I want.
Including the
little gem currently twisting my insides.
 
She’s been promised
to me since birth.
Nothing anyone says
will change that.
She will be mine,
whether she wants it or not.
I’m going to own
her. Consume her. Fuck, I may even keep her.
 
Yet, something
comes to light I never expected in my wildest dreams.
Blood, secrets, and
lies all fall around my feet.
Carina Ricci isn’t
what she claims to be.
It appears she’s
just as fucked up as me.
 
Come on, baby,
let’s make them scream.
Let’s show them
what happens when you anger a King and his Queen.
  

/ Cover Reveal / SWEET DAYS A.S. Kelly /

Sweet Days is a complete standalone and a part of the Four Days Series
 
Patrick Doyle is a rude, selfish and cynical man. However he will do anything for his friends and family. His dream of pursuing a music career came to an abrupt halt after a car accident involving those he loves most in the world, after which he dedicated himself to working full time in the pub he manages with his childhood buddies, keeping his distance from love or any other kind of commitment.
Erin O’Neill is a bright young woman with her future well planned: she’s about to graduate, she’s got a part-time job in Patrick’s pub and she has the perfect boyfriend. But then the unexpected happens, upsetting her life and turning all her well-laid plans upside down, leaving her alone and desperate.
Patrick isn’t the kind of guy to get caught up in others people’s problems, especially if it involves a damsel in distress, but he can’t help coming to her aid and finds himself catapulted into her life against his will—even if he would perhaps like to become part of that life—even if that means getting hurt, and hurting her too.
Because Patrick destroys everything he touches.