Cover Reveal, Cover Reveals Blitz's & New Releases

/ Cover Reveal / World Shift / K. Gorman /

 

World Shift
K. Gorman
(The Eurynome Code, #4)
Publication date: May 30th 2018
Genres: Adult, Science Fiction

Some dreams can’t be ignored.

Over a month has passed since Karin Makos settled on Chamak. Together with her sister and the rest of the crew from the Nemina, she is finally able to do something useful in this war—heal the Lost that the Shadows have taken.

But time is not on their side, and more than the Shadow enemy lurks in the wings. Soon Karin finds herself fighting for her life in the forests of Nova Earth, plagued by strange, vivid dreams of her past, and racing hard to prevent the catastrophe that threatens to swallow the planet—because if she fails, it will be more than the planet that is lost.

Made for fans of Firefly, Stargate, and Battlestar Galactica, this fast-paced novel series contains some strong language, a lot of action, and more than its share of snark.

Add to Goodreads / Pre-order

Previous books in the series:

 

Author Bio:

An author from western Canada transplanted into western Taiwan, K. Gorman writes a mix of Science Fiction and Fantasy. When not writing or working her day job, one can find her wandering the neighborhoods with her camera, waiting for the next

series of Killjoys to drop on Netflix, and scheming with other author friends for bigger, broader, bolder horizons.

Website / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Pinterest

 

XBTBanner1

 

STALK ME

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.